Little Ticket To Wealth Presentation

Video being directed from:

THANK YOU! This Important Video Presentation Has Shown YOU How To Earn $200 A-Day Helping People Solve A HUGE Problem In Their Business...

Not Having Enough People SEE Their Business
To Get More Customers, Recruits, & Sales!

"Not having a steady flow of leads into your business is why most people can't make sales, recruit people, or build a mailing list. This is the reason why they WILL fail in their business. You are now way ahead of the crowd!"
- Gerald Walker Jr.
SLF & LTTW Member

Below you'll find the 2 steps to get started. 

Let's quickly summarize what you are going to be doing to get started...

Number One - Again, it is HIGHLY recommended that you join "Little Ticket To Wealth's" most popular membership...


Top Reason: if you join the "Lite Membership", instead of  the "Pro Membership" - anytime you refer somebody that chooses the Pro Membership, that referral will not go to you - that referral gets passed up to your sponsor. You lose $200 bucks! So, don't miss out!

Cost: $200 to join & $20 monthly for hosting. You in turn receive 202,000 leads every month and many, many more benefits!

Number Two - Get the "Secret Lead Factory" Marketing System...

SLF-Marketing System

Top Reason: the video presentation does an absolutely fantastic job of explaining LTTW & SLF and closing the sales for you.

Cost: $49.95 one-time fee to get an incredible marketing system to help close sales for "LTTW". You also earn $20 commissions from your LTTW sign-ups that get the SLF Marketing System!


 Step 1... 

Grab your "Little Ticket To Wealth" Pro Membership by clicking on the LTTW Credit Card image below...

little ticket to wealth

Little Ticket To Wealth - SIGN-UP VIDEO COMING SOON!

Sign-up Video

 Step 2... 

Grab your "Secret Lead Factory" Marketing System by clicking on the image below...

Secret Lead Factory

 Step 3... 

Call ME your "LTTW & SLF Partner" - let's make sure you have all of your questions answered and a Game-Plan to get started!

Cartoon of Gerald

Check Out These Amazing Results!

See What Happens When You Have Plenty Of Leads...



Join Us For Our "Live" Weekly
Team Information Call!

Every Monday At 8pm Eastern
(5pm PST) (6pm MT) (7pm CT)

Conference Dial-In Number:   (218)632-0550 
Access Code: 915065#

Copyright 2011-2012

Unauthorized duplication or publication of any material from this site is prohibited.